Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Estefanía Martínez

Estefanía Martínez

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estefanía Martínez
"I’d like to say that Paola is a breath of fresh air! She’s really knowledgeable and very professional! She was also very prompt from quoting my car insurance options! She even explained to me what everything was about , its so nice to actually have an agent that responds when you try to contact her! I didn’t get that kind of service with my last company. Thank you, Pao!!"
Profile photo of Costa Aguero

Costa Aguero

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Costa Aguero
"Estafany excelente atención"
Profile photo of Zucel Urdaneta

Zucel Urdaneta

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zucel Urdaneta
"Eres la mejor Estefany gracias por siempre estar ahí y ayudarme en todo eres especial y muy profesional siempre dispuesta ayudarme con mis dudas y problemas gracias por estar ahí siempre saludos y bendiciones"
Profile photo of Magaly Arroyo

Magaly Arroyo

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magaly Arroyo
"La joven Stephanie es muy atenta, muy profesional, me trató con mucho respeto . Ayuda a aclarar todas las dudas, se asegura que yo esté satisfecha. Polo tienes muy buena empleada, Conservala. Gracias Stephanie. Mucho Éxito en tu trabajo. Bendiciones."
Profile photo of Abel Ayala

Abel Ayala

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Ayala
"Stephanie did an amazing job helping me with my auto insurance. She answered all my questions, and help me get the best rate I could. She did such a great job that, I asked her to help me with my home insurance, and he help me on that as well. I highly recommend her services, and will most likely be working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Raul Mtz

Raul Mtz

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Mtz
"Exelente servicio la agente flor muy am able y muy profecional todas la dudas que tenia me las explico muy bien Grasias por todo flor y Grasias State Farm delis de estar con ustedes 😊"
Profile photo of Nicole Robles

Nicole Robles

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Robles
"I have worked with Polo Garcia State Farm for nearly 8 years now and I am very happy with them. Their email responsiveness is always quick and they always follow through with what they say they're going to do. Most recently, Stephanie helped me evaluate the option of adding a car to our auto policy as well as thoroughly reviewing my home owners policy with me. I appreciated her patience and attentiveness!"
Profile photo of Elona L

Elona L

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elona L
"Stephanie was so helpful and patient on preparing a quote for me. She made the whole process so smooth and answered all my questions promptly. I highly recommend Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Recio Mercantete

Eduardo Recio Mercantete

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Recio Mercantete
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Tra Ponder

Tra Ponder

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tra Ponder
"Flor helped me today, she was very easy to work with and answered all my question! A+++"
Profile photo of Daisy Martinez

Daisy Martinez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Martinez
"Switched my insurance to State Farm.. Liset was able to get me a good rate and also cancel my current policy."
Profile photo of Moses Garcia

Moses Garcia

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moses Garcia
"Liset is absolutely Amazing!! Answered all my questions and was very patient and informative and gave me the best deals . Thank so much i highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Edgar Correa

Edgar Correa

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Correa
"Great company. Lisset was very helpful. Looking forward to do more business."
Profile photo of mohamed ndaw

mohamed ndaw

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mohamed ndaw
"Flor is a wonderful person. She is always there to help. Highly recommend and you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Stephany

Stephany

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany
"Stephanie is so amazing! She helped lower my insurance rate drastically."
Profile photo of Jose Arzate

Jose Arzate

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Arzate
"Stephanie helped me with my insurance and helped me save a lot of money."
Profile photo of Ricky Gonzalez

Ricky Gonzalez

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Gonzalez
"Stephanie Villalobos is one of the best agents, she is always willing to help when is needed, I recommend her, thank you."
Profile photo of John Tatum

John Tatum

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Tatum
"Great customer service and personalized service! Call Liset today to assist you with all you le insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Antonio Tapia

Antonio Tapia

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Tapia
"I switch my insurance because liset gave me a great deal!"
Profile photo of Sami Pitts

Sami Pitts

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sami Pitts
"I switched my home insurance because Liset got me a great deal. Thanks so much and look forward to working together again in the future."
Profile photo of 83 Flight Gang Entertainment

83 Flight Gang Entertainment

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 83 Flight Gang Entertainment
"I am definitely glad I’ve signed with State Farm, I was just complaining about how high insurance is and Stephanie Villalobos with Statefarm called literally the following day on a follow up call checking to see if I was still interested and the rates was unbelievable! She helped me get the best policy I think that’s out there. I don’t think it gets better. Definitely 5 stars. - Jamarcus"
Profile photo of Moises Martinez

Moises Martinez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Martinez
"Both Luis and Rebecca were very courteous and helpful, they they were very helpful in resolving my issue, it took several days, but they kept me updated until my issue was completely and pleasantly resolved. I truly appreciated their assistance."
Profile photo of Lucinda Flores

Lucinda Flores

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucinda Flores
"I am so grateful to my Representative for helping me with the right cost snd insurance plan to fit my insurance needs after loosing my husband . Thank you Claudia Santiago"
Profile photo of Huy Thai

Huy Thai

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Huy Thai
"Polo and his agency insure all my vehicles. Always great customer service!"
Profile photo of Alex Alex

Alex Alex

April 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alex Alex
"Everybody who working there is Crook should should be more selective about your employee I have recorded phone calls emails from your Employee deceived me with the fake insurance You must be careful before dealing with this scam"