Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Polo Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Polo Garcia

4.9 out of 5 (679 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kleo Pantera

Kleo Pantera

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Catalina! You’re customer service is great! Very helpful. I will definitely recommend Polo Garcia Agency to my friends and family Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Marco Gutierrez

Marco Gutierrez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily and Sinia were very helpful."
Profile photo of Giorgio Castorina

Giorgio Castorina

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend the offices of Polo Garcia, they are very professional. Miss Catalina Volkert helped me with information about car policies, surely at the next renewal I will contact them."
Profile photo of Hector Del Angel

Hector Del Angel

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina A. Aguirre she took care of my problem and fix it right away, best state farm agent so far that has help me!! Highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Fabio Soto

Fabio Soto

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met Polo recently and was incredibly impressed by his charisma and passion for what he does as an agent to help customers. As if that wasn’t impressive enough, I was even more impressed by his desire and selflessness to want to help as many people as he could, whether they were his clients or not, even other agents in the same industry."
Profile photo of Loretta Zavala

Loretta Zavala

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina- I don’t expect as much information that you provided me. I will definitely recommend my friends and family."
Profile photo of Angelina Paredes

Angelina Paredes

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina thank you for taking the time for answering all of my questions. I look forward to working with you."
Profile photo of Chrisdely Ventura

Chrisdely Ventura

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Sinia Fajardo, for helping me with my insurance policies for my house and my cars, I recommend you one hundred percent (Original) Gracias Sinia Fajardo, por ayudarme con mis pólizas de seguro de mi casa y de mis carros la recomiendo cien por ciento"
Profile photo of Vanessa Santander

Vanessa Santander

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Volkert very efficient and knoledge her job. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend the Polo García agency, I called because I needed information about car insurance and Catalina from customer service answered me and helped me with all my doubts, excellent service. I recommend them as an agency. Thank you Catherine. (Original) Recomiendo la agencia de Polo García, llame porque necesitaba info sobre seguro de autos y Catalina del customer service me respondió y me ayudó en todas mis dudas, excelente servicio. Los recomiendo como agencia. Gracias Catalina."
Profile photo of Estephania Volkert

Estephania Volkert

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to Polo Garcia's agency for information regarding a renters policy and Catalina was very helpful and professional, I definitely would recommend them. Thank you Catalina for your help."
Profile photo of lupita olivas

lupita olivas

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Claudia!! I’ve had very bad experiences at other insurance places but Claudia made this the easiest interaction ever. So polite, informational and overall very sweet! I couldn’t of pick the right Choice for me without you. She is definitely an amazing asset to this company."
Profile photo of Alejandra martinez

Alejandra martinez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia was really good at focusing on what i needed and required for my business insurance!! She has a real instinct to understand what I needed and explained every single policy that I could need. Good work! And great customer service AND she’s also Bilingual in Spanish which was great for me and my husband that way he wasn’t left out of the loop with all the information I was getting she made sure he understood and She also made sure to explain things to the dot if we didn’t! I totally recommend you to see her for any insurance questions at all! She’s Amazing!!! she made everything so easy! Thank You Claudia! GIVE THIS GIRL A RAISE she deserves it with the work she’s doing!"
Profile photo of Alexis Vega

Alexis Vega

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stepped into Mr. Garcia’s office today and his team was more then welcoming. They went above and beyond to explain coverages and made sure I was well taken care of. Feel free to stop by here for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jesse rose

jesse rose

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Karina!!! Awesome customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Anthony Doria

Mark Anthony Doria

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service at its finest. Polo's colleague, Sinia, is top notch! She was extremely helpful with our new home/auto insurance quote and helped us get it processed in a timely manner and to our satisfaction. I cannot say enough good things about her and the team."
Profile photo of Luisa Anchondo

Luisa Anchondo

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina Aguirre took the time to explain all my coverages. I highly recommended her to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Eduardo Rodriguez

Eduardo Rodriguez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Polo is a great insurance agent who truly cares about his customers. I would recommend Polo to anyone in the Sugarland area."
Profile photo of Dozie Nwachukwu (Mr Beedoz)

Dozie Nwachukwu (Mr Beedoz)

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina Aguirre is an amazing person. She helped me get the insurance policies I wanted and was also very patient with me as she explained all the policy entails to me with the clearest detail. I've never spoken with an insurance agent this down-to-earth professional before. She also revealed some great policy perks that came with my new policy, making it more awesome! Thanks again Karina :) Great company Polo Garcia! Would definitely recommend. :)"
Profile photo of Gilberto Salas

Gilberto Salas

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Karina. You're an amazing agent. I will sure recommend my friends and family."
Profile photo of Lulu Marquez

Lulu Marquez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Karina for your knowledge and time educating me on car insurance. I’ll be referring my friends and family."
Profile photo of Kade Garcia

Kade Garcia

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"definitely recommend this office great staff thank you claudia for helping me”"
Profile photo of Tv Acc

Tv Acc

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service from Claudia will be refer my family to her"
Profile photo of Maribel Mendez

Maribel Mendez

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with Claudia & Karina service and attention, talked to Claudia first about getting some quotes since my previous insurance was not cutting it anymore she directed me to Karina who explained everything so precise, we are so happy now we pay about the same as before but with a lot more coverage, I can't believe we where missing out this whole time, totally recommend!"
Profile photo of Katia Gonzales

Katia Gonzales

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service every time, Claudia thank you for always helping us out with our insurance all the time your a great person."