Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lazaro Calderon

Lazaro Calderon

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lazaro Calderon
"Gracias Luis por tu ayuda con mi seguro.Fue muy profecional y respondió a todas mis preguntas .Gracias"
Profile photo of o calde

o calde

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by o calde
"Luis es muy atento. Me ayudó a conseguir un buen seguro y a buen precio. Gracias!!"
Profile photo of Elisa Fonseca

Elisa Fonseca

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Fonseca
"Siempre muy atentos y excelente su trato , hoy me atendió la señorita Carolina y no hay dudas que es la mejor aseguranza que se pueda tener"
Profile photo of A Blue Cat

A Blue Cat

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Blue Cat
"Carolina was very helpful in resolving our policy issues. Highly recommend this office for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Erick Lopez

Erick Lopez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Lopez
"Muy satisfecho con el servicio recibido por la señorita Paola, fue muy amable y me ayudó en todos los cambios que requería hacer en mis pólizas"
Profile photo of Nasreen Vohra

Nasreen Vohra

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nasreen Vohra
"I will always love to be with State Farm. Carolina was very good and very helpful and very knowledgeable. She helped me to resolve my problems."
Profile photo of Mauricia Aguirre

Mauricia Aguirre

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricia Aguirre
"Muy contenta con el servicio que recibí de Carolina, la persona que me atendió , muy amable y paciente y sobre todo en mi idioma, (Español). Gracias por tener trabajadores bilingües! Atte: Mauricia A. 🌷"
Profile photo of Alejandro Lopez

Alejandro Lopez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Lopez
"Best customer service he helped me out so much quick and simple recommend"
Profile photo of Jose Murcia

Jose Murcia

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Murcia
"exelente servicio muy satisfecho con su atención y sobretodo con su amabilidad excelente día bendiciones muy satisfecho de su atención"
Profile photo of juan jerez

juan jerez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan jerez
"Excelente asesoramiento y atención por parte de todo el equipo."
Profile photo of E JAY

E JAY

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E JAY
"Stephanie is very kind and knowledgeable. She is always willing to assist at any time. If you have any questions and looking for a great rate, Stephanie is the person to call. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Angham alsadoon

Angham alsadoon

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angham alsadoon
"Louis was very helpful"
Profile photo of Hedra Reyes

Hedra Reyes

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hedra Reyes
"Excellente trabajo my profecional"
Profile photo of Ben Carranza

Ben Carranza

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Carranza
"Very helpful and super polite"
Profile photo of Luis Arce

Luis Arce

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Arce
"Flor was very helpful and informative. She took her time and was detail in answering all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Adriana Avila

Adriana Avila

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Avila
"Muy agradecida por sus atención"
Profile photo of Carlos David Vargas Figueroa

Carlos David Vargas Figueroa

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos David Vargas Figueroa
"Very special thanks to Paola, shes very easy to talk to and has great communication skills!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Cacelin

Jimmy Cacelin

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Cacelin
"Paola provides some of the best and most helpful customer service I've had, very patient and great communication, if you're looking for great help and service, definitely look for her."
Profile photo of simon martinez

simon martinez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by simon martinez
"excellent service, they helped me a lot and left me a good policy that accommodates my needs, above all Flor, an excellent representative, thank you"
Profile photo of Beatriz Zuluaga

Beatriz Zuluaga

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Zuluaga
"Flor Liset was very helpful when I was looking for new car insurance. Not only she was diligent she was able to accommodate to my busy schedule."
Profile photo of Jose Machado

Jose Machado

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Machado
"Agent - Mr. Luis Lorda, Knowledge and Fast, always available to attaned your request, recomended 100%"
Profile photo of Ahmed gaber

Ahmed gaber

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed gaber
"Carolina has helped me get insurance on two cars now and she always helps me save money. Shes great with answering my questions and looking to save me every $ she can"
Profile photo of Gabriel Tito

Gabriel Tito

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Tito
"I was very happy to speak with Luis he was very helpful and detailed with my policy"
Profile photo of Leo Tayabas

Leo Tayabas

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Tayabas
"Luis is very professional and very helpful, would 100% recommend"
Profile photo of snowy Mata (Olivia)

snowy Mata (Olivia)

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by snowy Mata (Olivia)
"Flor was exceptional with her services. I had been looking for new insurance and she saved me hundreds. I’m referring all my family, great service."