Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Polo Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Polo Garcia

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (692 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kylie roman

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Evelin for all your help!"

Betsi Medrano

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"KARINA WAS AMAZING. I’ve been trying to get insurance for a week now and Karina definitely showed the most exceptional customer care and support for me. If you have any questions ask for her! Don’t hesitate to ask her questions she literally has you covered! Thanks Karina…. Also State Farm, give this girl a raise!"

oscar alba

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia was very helpful Helped me with any questions I had Recommend"

Marylou Cano

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily flores was so helpful when I needed some assistance with getting the best deal for my Insurance"

Laura Vitro

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted the agency to get some information and I must say that Catalina was really kind and professional!"

Potra Garcia

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Claudia Thank you for your attention 👍 😊 (Original) Claudia Gracias por tu atención 👍 😊"

Cassie Gonzalez

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff. It is always a pleasure to work with Claudia she is so patient and polite."

Aesha Patel

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was an amazing experience Sinia Fajardo gave us a wonderful service with our autoinsurance. I would definitely recommend her if you are looking for autoinsurance."

Raj Patel

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sinia was very professional and helpful. 😊"

Rosa Haddak

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend the offices of Polo Garcia, they are very professional. Catalina helped me with information about renters policie, I surely would recommend the agency as very professional."

Valentina Mancini

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called polo Garcia's offices to get a quote for auto insurance and Catalina from the customer service helped me to get a good quote with a great service"

Edoardo Damiano

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Catalina and she helped me with my renters and car insurance, she was very patience and professional, I will recommend your agency to my friends, thank you."

Carlos Tabuenca

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy about all service that we have received from Catalina she is very well prepared and kind. She has been very helpful and efficient. We will recommed her and the agency"

Luca Valsecchi

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks catalina for your help, you were very helpful, I definitely recommend polo garcia agency. Very helpful"

Sara Favulli

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks catalina for your help, you were very helpful, I definitely recommend polo garcia agency."

jeffrey santana

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most amazing office ever ! I had the pleasure to speak to Emily and let me tell you she was wonderful! Keep up the good work."

michael lundquist

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I spoke with Emily, and she was very nice and quite knowledgeable on the various policies and patiently explained each in such a way that they were easy to understand. Thanks for your help Emily, you're great at what you do!"

Enrique Aguillon

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service!!! always willing to help and answer all doubts. ask for Karina, she will guide you and help you in all your insurance needs. highly recommended!"

Jose m Saenz

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina has the best customer service I’ve ever encountered with. She’s very knowledgeable! THANK YOU!"

Alejandra Gaytan

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Karina for the homeowners quote & all of your advise. I will definetely refer my friends & family!"

Ray Romis

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with Karina Aguirre’s service and the pricing we received on our home insurance policy. Every time I need help Karina continually meets our requests for information, and clarifications expeditiously. I confidently recommend their service to anyone!"

Rocio Carrion

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Polo and his team are always very friendly and willing to help you out!"

Natalie Rodriguez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good agent with great customer service !"

Roberta Marras

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I called Polo Garcia's agency and Catalina from customer service answered me, professional and serious, she clarified all my doubts. Thank you Catherine (Original) Llame a la agencia de Polo Garcia y me respondió Catalina del customer service, profesional y seria me aclaro todas mis dudas. Gracias Catalina"

T J

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Polo is a insurance wizard and I would definitely recommend him and State Farm for insurance needs!!!!"